The Halcyon Life


Sale at Anthropologie continued…
May 4, 2010, 11:10 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I ended up adding another item to my sale purchases after tracking it down in a store in Tennessee.

Fiber Optics Dress – $99.95 (on sale)

I’m buying this one on a whim because I have no clue if it will fit. My B&M never got it in stock, so I never had a chance to try it on. I’ve read mixed reviews of how the dress fits, so I ended up picking up a smaller size because it is a wrap-style dress and some comments I read about the bust area have plenty of extra fabric.

I’ve now cut myself off from buying anything else!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

