The Halcyon Life


I found them!!
May 8, 2010, 12:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

After searching high and low for the Sweater Cuffed Booties for months, I finally found a pair! I wanted to give a HUGE thank you to Mia who I found on Roxy’s blog Effortless Anthropologie. She was kind enough to send me an email letting me know she was returning a pair. Of course, I didn’t check my email yesterday and somewhat freaked out when I thought I might have lost out on my chance to get them. Lucky enough, a very nice SA at the NJ store knew exactly what I was talking about (since I didn’t have the style number) and where they were.

They are finally on their way to me!

Thank you Roxy for your wonderful blog!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

