The Halcyon Life


SHAPE & Upcoming sale
May 16, 2010, 5:29 pm
Filed under: Personal

This weekend I had the opportunity to go to the Shape Bikini Body Tour in South Beach. The weather was absolutely perfect but the trainer of one of the classes I took (Geoff Bagshaw), has basically left me immobile today because the lower half of my body is quite sore! But, I got an incredible workout and highly recommend you to go to the tour when they stop in Santa Monica if you are able to. 

Besides working out, I’ve been so busy with school that I haven’t had time to open up my Anthropologie items that were finally shipped from the last big sale two weeks ago. I forewarned my husband that their is supposed to be a gigantic sale on Tuesday. Fortunately for him, I don’t  many of my wishlist items will go on sale. For example, the Chantico Tank has been out since February, but I just noticed this past week they’ve come out with a beautiful new green color! So, I don’t think that will be hitting a sale quite yet. Other than that, I’ve had my eye on a couple of cardigans and a few knit tees. I’m crossing my fingers that they’ll make it to the sale! 

What are you hoping goes on sale?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

